My Theme song : You Are My Father


CM7            G/B                Dsus4 D
It doesn’t matter where I run, You’re there for me

CM7              G/B               Dsus4  D
It doesn’t matter what I’ve done Your love’s for me

Em                 G/D             C    G/B
You wipe away the tears, You lift me when I fall

Am7                 Dsus4       D
My life is safe by the mercy of Your grace

CM7            G/B             Dsus4 D
It doesn’t matter where I go, You walk with me

CM7          G/B           Dsus4 D
It doesn’t matter when I fall, You cover me

Em                G/D             C    G/B
You wipe away the tears, You lift me when I fall

Am7                   Dsus4      D
My life is safe by the mercy of Your grace

Reff

G        D/F#
You are my Father, Provider

CM7       D
You’re my Deliverer

Em7         G/B
Your mercies embrace me, surround me

CM7         D
Through Your everlasting love

Em7         G/D C
Father I worship You

G         C/G G
Father I worship You

Bridge :

Em
And Your love is for me

Csus2
And Your love is for me

G/B                    D
And Your love is forever

Outro :

G/B         C
Father I worship You

G/B        C
Father I worship You

Em7         D C
Father I worship You

G
Father I worship You

 

Lagu ini sangat memberkati saya saat saya berada dalam masalah yang seakan-akan itu tidak sanggup saya lewati, tetapi Tangan Tuhan terus menjaga dan menuntun saya. Ia tidak membiarkan saya terjatuh dan tergeletak oleh masalah, tetapi Ia memberi kekuatan dan kemenangan pada saya.  Tidak masalah apapun yang saya hadapi hari ini, bagaimanapun keadaan saya, Dia selalu menerima saya, Dia Bapa yang penuh Kasih, Hidup saya berarti oleh karena Kasih dan AnugerahNya.

Thanks God, and Your Love is for me forever…!

 

2 responses to “My Theme song : You Are My Father

Leave a Reply

