Inspiration Song : Worthy is The Lamb


This song really touched my heart at the first time I listened. I was so happy now to know that God is so loving me and all mankind by sacrificing His Son on the cross. Thank you for Hillsong who created this song and for all the goodness of God in my life. You are worthy of God exalted. Amin.

I provide the lyrics along with its chord. Enjoy this son

Intro:

Em G Em

Verse:

G                 C           G

Thank you for the cross Lord

C     D   G

Thank you for the price You paid

D       Em

Bearing all my sin and shame

D        C

In love You came

Am7  G       D

And gave amazing grace

Verse 2:

G                  C          G

Thank you for this love Lord

C    D       G

Thank you for the nail pierced hands

D         Em

Washed me in Your cleansing flow

D     C

Now all I know

Am7      G   Dsus4 D

Your forgiveness and embrace

Chorus:

G             D

Worthy is the Lamb

Am7    G      C

Seated on the throne

D                  G    C

Crown You now with many crowns

Am7       G   D

You reign victorious

G               D

High and lifted up

Am7   G      C

Jesus Son of God

D                 G    C     Dsus4

The Darling of Heaven crucified

Am7  G  C

Worthy is the Lamb

Am7  G  D

Worthy is the Lamb

Bridge:

Am7  G  C

Worthy is the Lamb

Am7  G  Dsus4

Worthy is the Lamb

Leave a Reply

